Women of NATE (WON) Ad Hoc Committee

Women of NATE (WON) Ad Hoc Committee 


Andy Lee 02 2013 300x400

Women of NATE Chairwoman and Committee Member
Andrea (Andy) Lee
Lee Antenna & Line Service, Inc.

Paula Nurnberg
Board Oversight
NATE: The Communications Infrastructure Contractors Association

Committee Members

Therese O’Brien
TESSCO Technologies

Christy Hall
Texoma Contracting, Inc.

Alisa Reed
Connect-It Wireless, Inc.

Jeanne Piercey
Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.

Heather Gastelum

Loui McCurley
Pigeon Mountain Industries, Inc. 

Stephanie Brewer
USA Telecom Insurance Services Inc./Insurance Office of America

Diane Mueller

Jessica Cobb

Marianna Kramarikova
IEC (International Electrotechnical Commission)

Sheri O’Dell-Deuer
Deuer Developments

Kathy Gill
Tower Safety & Instruction

Shama Ray
Above All Tower Climbing, LLC

Monica Vink
Legacy Telecommunications, LLC

Jyoti Ojha, P.E.

Julieta del Rio
Ericsson Inc.