Speakers Bureau
Nate Win Logo 2022

WIN Speakers Bureau

The Wireless Industry Network (WIN) Speakers Bureau consists of experienced industry executives who are available on a nationwide basis to deliver keynote addresses and speeches at industry conferences and events.

The exclusive WIN Speakers Bureau lineup includes representatives with expertise in a diverse array of industry topics. WIN Speakers will provide informative and engaging speeches that address the specific topics of your audience.

Please review the WIN Speakers Bureau biographies below and select the speaker who best meets the needs of your event.

Andy Lee 02 13

Andy Page Lee

Meet Andy Page Lee
Bgramm Headshot Color

Brian Gramm

Meet Brian Gramm
Bruce Eades 03 18

Bruce Eades

Meet Bruce Eades
Chris Pleibel Photo

Chris Pleibel

Meet Chris Pleibel
Craig Snyder 12 17 20

Craig Snyder

Meet Craig Snyder

Dale Shumaker

Meet Dale Shumaker
Darrin Wagner

Darrin Wagner

Meet Darrin Wagner
Gemma Frock 2021 Pic

Dr. Gemma Frock

Meet Dr. Gemma Frock
Duanemacentee 9450 Web Size (4)

Duane MacEntee

Meet Duane MacEntee
George Kerstetter 2020

George Kerstetter

Meet George Kerstetter
Option D Jessica Cobb Mdts Nate Win 1 2021

Jessica Cobb

Meet Jessica Cobb
Jim Tracy Headshot

Jim Tracy

Meet Jim Tracy
Jocko Vermillion 02 2022

Jocko Vermillion

Meet Jocko Vermillion
Jp Jones 02 2020

John Paul (JP) Jones

Meet John Paul (JP) Jones
Jordyn Ladner Headshot 3 2022

Jordyn Ladner

Meet Jordyn Ladner
190724 Josh Broder Cropped

Joshua Broder

Meet Joshua Broder
Kathy Stieler 02 14

Kathy Stieler

Meet Kathy Stieler

Leticia Latino

Meet Leticia Latino
Luke Ferguson Headshot

Luke Ferguson

Meet Luke Ferguson
Robt Mccoy 3 1 18 Pic

Robert McCoy

Meet Robert McCoy
Stephanie Brewer 02 20

Stephanie Brewer

Meet Stephanie Brewer
Steve Roessler 2021

Steve Roessler

Meet Steve Roessler
Todd Schlekeway

Todd Schlekeway

Meet Todd Schlekeway
Victor Drouin 500x650

Victor Drouin

Meet Victor Drouin
NATE UNITE Testimonial