Small Cell and DAS Development

Small Cell and DAS Development Ad Hoc Committee Members

NATE’s Small Cell and DAS Deployment Ad Hoc Committee creates resources and provides guidance to the Association on network densification and related work activities.

Mike Young 
Board Oversight
VIKOR Teleconstruction

Patrick Bardone
Vertical Bridge Holdings, LLC

Johnny Bean
B+T Group

Joshua Broder
Tilson Technology Management, Inc.

Brandon Griffiths

Lindsey Johnson
Vertical Limit, LLC

George Kerstetter
Verizon Wireless

Dan Marks
Crown Castle

Curtis Smith
MasTec Network Solutions

Kris Waked
Synergy Concepts, Inc.

Brent Erickson
Legacy Telecommunications, LLC