Safety & Education

The Safety & Education Committee is focused primarily on developing and producing educational/safety materials for NATE.

Safety & Education Committee Members

Bryan Lee 2

Chairman/Board Oversight
Bryan Lee
Lee Antenna Line & Service, Inc.

Committee Members

  • Rick Jones
    Skyjack Communications
  • Jim Miller
    EasTex Tower, LLC
  • Pat Moore
    Broadcast Construction Solutions
  • Steve Wilder
  • Travis Duley
    NB&C Technical Services, LLC
  • Dominique Valdez
    eSystem Training Solutions
  • Russ Chittenden
    Synergy Concepts, Inc.
  • Aaron Paulette
    Elevated Services, LLC
  • Kevin Gadsby
    Tower Systems, Inc.
  • Brandon Foster

Subcommittee Members

  • Troy Peavey
    FDH Infrastructures Services, LLC
  • John Lamond
    GME Supply Co
  • Reggie Redwine
    Pioneer Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
  • Tom Warchol
    Sky Climber Tower Solutions DBA Sky Climber Telecom
  • Denise Frey
    The VPS Group
  • Ariana DeCrescentis
    Engineering Wireless Services, LLC (EWS)
  • Micah Matheny
    American Electric Power
  • Gayla Haag
    V & B Construction Services, Inc.
  • Kenneth Hill
    Crown Castle
  • David Payton
    Ericsson, Inc.
  • Carey Bailey-Dodson
    Wild Horses Technology LLC