Member Services

The Member Services Committee actively recruits new members, contacts existing members, and strives to expand upon the benefits of NATE membership.

Member Services Committee Members

Jordyn Ladner Headshot 02 2020 (2)


Chairwoman and Committee Member
Jordyn Ladner

Vice Chairman and Committee Member
Chris L. Memmott
Triple M Enterprises

Board Oversight and Committee Member
Chris Mallon
TowerMRL, Inc.

Committee Members

  • Kevin Reski
    Great Plains Towers
  • BeLinda Fadely
  • Diane Mueller
  • Clement Rolle
    Retired NATE Member
  • Therese O’Brien
    TESSCO Technologies
  • Tommy Lewis
    Hayden Tower Service, Inc.
  • Nicole Paulette
    Elevated Services, LLC
  • Miranda Allen
    Tower Safety & Instruction

Subcommittee Members

  • Stacey Moore
    EM Educate
  • Scott Wenk
    Talley, Inc.
  • Jim Tracy
    Legacy Telecommunications, LLC
  • Jeanne Piercey
    Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.
  • Mike Clementi
    Valmont Site Pro 1
  • Stephanie Brewer
    MUTI – Sabre Industries Telecom Services
  • Justin Pitts
    East Coast Communications
  • Sarah Bratcher
    JAG Resources, Inc.
  • Steve Wilcox
  • Chet Taylor
    ABIS Solutions