Emerging Technologies

Emerging Technologies Ad Hoc Committee Members

Pivoting from the NATE UAS Committee to the NATE Emerging Technologies Committee will allow the committee to identify, engage, and explore additional opportunities and technologies that will help NATE members diversify their businesses and thrive in our industry moving forward. The committee will be engaging companies across and outside of the industry working on solutions related to subsurface analytics, AI, satellite technologies, additional data capture/analytics technologies, and more.

Sam McGuire
FieldSync Technologies, Inc.

Casey Banner
Board Oversight
Banner Enterprises

Robert Clifford
American Tower Corporation

Art Pregler

Todd Schlekeway 
NATE: The Communications Infrastructure Contractors Association   

Rodney Murray

Jim Tracy
Legacy Telecommunications, LLC

Mark Foster
SBA Communications Corporation

Eric Taylor
Ehresmann Engineering, Inc.

Ido Weis

Matthew J Tuck
Verizon Wireless

Wyatt Bowles
5×5 Technologies INC

Steve Roessler
QualTek Wireless LLC

Wyatt Musgrove
B + T Group

Jordan Shelley
Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.

Jonathan Lark
SBA Communications Corporation

Jake Lahmann
Valmont Site Pro

Jay Perkins
B + T Group

Marc Couch
Elevated Vision

Adam Watts

Ryan Carr
MUTI-Sabre Industries Telecom Services

Dr. Orest Pilskalns

Lucas Fiene
Edge Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Tim Rosman
MasTec Network Solutions

Brad Henderson
U.S. Cellular

Joel Deis
Ridgeline Engineering Company

Cameron Syme
American Tower Corporation

Jay Tilley
Visual Intelligence

Matt Gulsvig
American Tower Corporation

Bryan Alexander
5×5 Technologies, Inc.

Jessica Slaughter
FlyGuys, Inc.

Jeff Little
Above Wireless LLC

John Chwalibog

Tony Zummallen

Christopher Lytle

Alex Daly
Network Building & Consulting, LLC

Edmond Matevosian
Retired Member

Paul Palermo

Dan Ausley
Southeast Drone Technologies

Robert McCoy
Volition Air

Kevin Raber
TruNorthe LLC