Administrative Staff

Todd Schlekeway 2022 300x400

Todd Schlekeway
President & CEO
[email protected]

Paula Nurnberg 300x400

Paula Nurnberg
Chief Operating Officer
[email protected]

Nikki Gronau 11 2023 300x400

Nikki Gronau
Director of Operations 
[email protected]

Kari Stein 11 2016 300x400

Kari Stein
Director of Finance and Human Resources
[email protected]

Kathy Stieler 02 14

Kathy Stieler
Director of Safety, Health & Compliance
[email protected]

Shari Wirkus 11 2016 300x400

Shari Wirkus
Events and Meetings Manager
[email protected]

Kimberly Elliott 02 18 300x400

Kimberly Elliott
Projects Manager
[email protected]

Sandy Jurgens 2019 300x400

Sandy Jurgens
Programs Manager
[email protected]

Jill Rethke 02 2020 300x400

Jill Rethke
Member Services Manager
[email protected]

Sara Goddard 08 2020 300x400

Sara Goddard
Marketing Manager
[email protected]

Megan Reiffenberger 08 2020 300x400

Megan Reiffenberger
Manager of Wireless Industry Network (WIN)
[email protected]

Beth Brinkman 2023 300x400

Beth Brinkman
Accounts Services Coordinator
[email protected]

Rhonda Arbogast 08 2023 300x400

Rhonda Arbogast
Member Services Coordinator
[email protected]

Olivia Orthaus 11 2023 300x400

Olivia Orthaus
Communications Coordinator
[email protected]