Workforce Development Group

Workforce Development Group Ad Hoc Committee Members

The Workforce Development Group was developed to provide professional development opportunities and cultivate the leadership skills for individuals in the industry, using NATE’s international platform.

Shama Ray
Above All Tower Climbing, LLC

Chris Mallon
Board Oversight

Miranda Allen
Radiofrequency Safety International (RSI)

BeLinda Fadely

Jim Goldwater
Bob Lawrence & Associates, Inc.

Lesley Liarkos
Tower Systems South, Inc.

Chris L. Memmott
Triple M Enterprises

Jordyn Ladner
MillerCo, Inc.

Joe Plaza
Network Installation Specialists, LLC

Clement Rolle
Retired Member

Barbara Houdek
Trillium Development, Inc.

Leigh Anne Self
B+T Group

Dr. Gemma Frock
Aiken Technical College