Ditch Perfection: How to Win at Work

Ccw Newsletter Banner (2) Resized

On Monday, April 20, 2020 at 3:00 PM EDT/2:00 PM CDT/1:00 PM MDT/12:00 PM PDT, Ericka Spradley will conduct a live Women of NATE (WON) webinar titled “Ditch Perfection: How to Win at Work”. As the Chief PowHer Officer/Founder of Confident Career Woman, Erika is an experienced Coach, Author, Interview Trainer, former Hiring Manager and Career Readiness Adjunct Professor who exists to help organizations improve their bottom line through professional development resources while simultaneously helping individuals achieve career success.

Winning at work isn’t impossible for women, we simply need to be equipped, empowered and encouraged to do so. If you’re ready to win, you definitely don’t want to miss this webinar!

Please note: Attendees will be emailed a participant guide for this webinar.

Register now!

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

View System Requirements

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®

Nate And Won Cropped (2)