CARES Act: What NATE Businesses Can Do Right Now

Bgramm Headshot Color (2) Resized

CARES Act: What NATE Businesses Can Do Right Now

On Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 11:00 AM EDT/10:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM MDT/8:00 AM PDT, Brian Gramm, a prominent small business consultant from Seemore Hawk, will be conducting a live NATE webinar entitled “CARES Act: What NATE Businesses Can Do Right Now”.

NATE has been closely monitoring all of the programs that were included in the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act that was recently passed by Congress. The CARES Act includes provisions that are intended to assist business owners with specific challenges they are facing in light of the current COVID-19 pandemic.

Click here to view the webinar.

NATE webinar 4-8-20 CARES and what you can do today.

Seemore Hawk And Nate New Logo Cropped

 

 

NATE UNITE 2023
Tessco has your back
An Introduction to Interference Hunting