Home      Member Login


Member Services

The Member Services Committee actively recruits new members, contacts existing members, and strives to expand upon the benefits of NATE membership.

Member Services Committee Members









  • Jordyn Miller
    MillerCo, Inc.

Vice Chairman

  • Chris L. Memmott
    Triple M Enterprises

Board Oversight and Subcommittee Member

  • Shama Ray
    Above All Tower Climbing, LLC

Committee Members

  • Kevin Reski
    Great Plains Towers
  • BeLinda Fadely
  • Diane Mueller
    Primus Electronics
  • Clement Rolle
    Bahamas Telecomm. Co. Ltd.
  • Therese O'Brien
    TESSCO Technologies
  • Tommy Lewis
    Hayden Tower Service, Inc.
  • Nicole Paulette
    Elevated Services, LLC

Subcommittee Members

  • Miranda Allen
    Radiofrequency Safety International (RSI)
  • Brent Jarvis
    Corporate College
  • Jesse Petrilla
    Petrilla Technologies, LLC
  • Stacey Moore
    LBA Group, Inc.
  • Scott Wenk
    Talley, Inc.
  • Pat Miller
    EasTex Tower, LLC
  • Jim Tracy
    Legacy Telecommunications, Inc.
  • Jeanne Piercey
    Pier Structural Engineering Corp.
  • Karen Page
    Lee Antenna & Line Service, Inc.




Twitter Email Print