Home      Member Login


WON Committee












Women of NATE (WON) Committee










Women of NATE Chairwoman
Andrea (Andy) Lee
Lee Antenna & Line Service, Inc.

Women of NATE Committee Members

Miranda Allen
Radiofrequency Safety International (RSI)

Shama Ray
Above All Tower Climbing, LLC

Therese O’Brien
TESSCO Technologies

Chris L. Memmott
Triple M Enterprises

Christy Hall
Texoma Contracting, Inc.

Alisa Reed
Connect-It Wireless, Inc.

Amy Dolce
SAI Communications

Jeanne Piercey
Pier Structural Engineering Corp.

Kathy Stieler
ERI Installations, Inc.

Heather Gastelum

Loui McCurley
Pigeon Mountain Industries, Inc. (PMI Rope & Equipment)

Lesley Liarikos
Tower Systems South, Inc.

Twitter Email Print