Home      Member Login


Chairman’s Coin Award




Chairman’s Coin Award



The Chairman’s Coin Award is presented to individuals who have shown excellent dedication and service to the mission of NATE and to encourage continued involvement. The NATE Board of Directors Chairman nominates up to three recipients for this award each year.











Wade Collins, Director for
Business Development
Flash Technology









Joel Hightower, Owner
Hightower Communications, Inc.












Pat Miller, Director
EasTex Tower, LLC













John Hanna Sr., Founding Member
Tower & Communications Services, Inc.












Clement Rolle, Manager of Towers
& Antennae

Bahamas Telecomm. Co. Ltd.











Todd Thorin, Director of Safety
& Training

Sioux Falls Tower & Communications








SHARE:     Facebook Twitter Email Print