Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS)

Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS) Ad Hoc Committee Members

NATE’s UAS Committee and Working Group participants have pledged to be a source of information by providing timely updates to the Association’s members and industry stakeholders as key developments emerge in the landscape surrounding Unmanned Aerial Systems.

Sam McGuire
FieldSync Technologies, Inc.

Kenny Santee
Board Oversight
TNT Communications

Robert Clifford
American Tower Corporation

Robert McCoy
Crown Castle

Art Pregler

Todd Schlekeway 
NATE: The Communications Infrastructure Contractors Association   

Rodney Murray

Charlie Terry
ETAK Systems, LLC

Jim Tracy
Legacy Telecommunications, LLC

Mark Foster
SBA Communications Corporation

Eric Taylor
Ehresmann Engineering, Inc.

Anne Zink
5×5 Technologies INC

Yariv Geller

Matthew J Tuck
Verizon Wireless

Wyatt Bowles
5×5 Technologies INC

Steve Roessler
QualTek Wireless LLC

Wyatt Musgrove
B + T Group

Jordan Shelley
Tower Engineering Professionals, Inc.

Mike Moses
Red Mountain Scientific

Jonathan Lark
SBA Communications Corporation

Jake Lahmann
Valmont Site Pro

Mike Workman
QualTek Wireless LLC

Jose Paulino 
Global Video

Brian Grant

Maury Margol
Pointivo, Inc.

Jay Perkins
B + T Group

Matthew Tompkins

Marc Couch
Elevated Vision

Adam Watts

Ryan Carr
MUTI-Sabre Industries Telecom Services

Dr. Orest Pilskalns

Brendan Groves

Lucas Fiene
Edge Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Tim Rosman
MasTec Network Solutions

Brad Henderson
U.S. Cellular

Joel Deis
Joel Deis, P.E. 

Cameron Syme
American Tower Corporation

Jay Tilley
Visual Intelligence

Matt Gulsvig
American Tower Corporation

Bryan Alexander
5×5 Technologies, Inc.

Jessica Slaughter
FlyGuys, Inc.

Scott Duffin

Jeff Little
Above Wireless LLC

John Chwalibog

Karl Schwab
RF Asset Infrastructure Management