Equal Opportunity Group

Equal Opportunity Group Ad Hoc Committee Members

The Equal Opportunity Group was developed to provide professional development opportunities and cultivate the leadership skills for minorities in the industry, using NATE’s international platform.

Shama Ray
Above All Tower Climbing, LLC

Miranda Allen
Radiofrequency Safety International (RSI)

BeLinda Fadely

Jim Goldwater
Bob Lawrence & Associates, Inc.

Lesley Liarkos
Tower Systems South, Inc.

Chris L. Memmott
Triple M Enterprises

Jordyn Miller
MillerCo, Inc.

Joe Plaza
Network Installation Specialists, LLC

Clement Rolle
Bahamas Telecomm. Co. Ltd.