CTS Review

CTS Review Ad Hoc Committee Members

The CTS Review Committee was established to review and update the current NATE CTS.

John Paul (JP) Jones
Chairman/Board Oversight
Tower Turbine Technologies, Inc.

Justin Miller
EasTex Tower, LLC

Brian Bicknese
Enertech Holdings

Tom Woods 
Harken Industrial

Jeremy Darby
Deep South Communications

Josh Case
Crown Castle

William “Troll” McCook

Charley Rankin