Home      Member Login


 
 
 
 
 

Administrative Staff

 

 Todd Schlekeway

 Executive Director

 todd@natehome.com

paula-nurnberg-11-2016

Paula Nurnberg

Chief Operating Officer

paula@natehome.com

Scott Krouse

 

Scott Krouse

WIN Director

scott@natehome.com

 

 nikki-gronau-11-2016

 

Nikki Gronau

Resource Manager

nikki@natehome.com

 

 kari-stein-11-2016

Kari Stein

Accounts Manager

kari@natehome.com

 

 shari-wirkus-11-2016

 

 

Shari Wirkus

Event Coordinator

shari@natehome.com

 

 rebekah-hauber-11-2016

 

Rebekah Hauber

Member Services Coordinator

rebekah@natehome.com

kayley-wiseman-11-2016

 

 

Kayley Wiseman

Project Coordinator

kayley@natehome.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SHARE:     Facebook Twitter Email Print
Advertisement