Home      Member Login


 
 
 
 
 

Administrative Staff

 

        Todd Schlekeway

        Executive Director

        todd@natehome.com

 

Paula Nurnberg

Chief Operating Officer

paula@natehome.com

Shelly Trego

Operations Manager

shelly@natehome.com

 

 

Nikki Gronau

Resource Specialist

nikki@natehome.com

 

 

Kari Stein

Accounts Specialist

kari@natehome.com

 

 Shari Wirkus 2014

 

 

Shari Wirkus

Event Coordinator

shari@natehome.com

 

 Rebekah Hauber 2015

 

Rebekah Hauber

Member Services Coordinator

rebekah@natehome.com

 

 

 

 

 

SHARE:     Facebook Twitter Email Print